Opening Hours for Christmas and the New Year

 

Christmas Delivery

Order in time for Christmas Delivery - Place your order online or by telephone orderline before 2pm Wednesday 20th December

Please Note: Deliveries, where standard 5+ day delivery is the only available option presented at Checkout, will be delivered AFTER Christmas and the New Year.  Express delivery is presented as a default option where Christmas delivery is available.

RALEIGH, DIAMONDBACK, FREESPIRIT and BOBBIN bicycles must be ordered by noon on Monday 18th December.  Click and Collect is not available on bicycles after this time - please contact the store directly for cycle collection

We ask customers to take extra note of any out of stock alerts given in the checkout summary. If an item is placed on backorder this will not be delivered until after the New Year

 


Store Opening Hours

CHRISTMAS EVE Sunday 24th December 10:00am - 2:00pm
CHRISTMAS DAY Monday 25th December CLOSED
BOXING DAY Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  Wednesday 27th December 9:00am - 5:30pm
  Thursday 28th December 9:00am - 5:30pm
  Friday 29th December 9:00am - 5:30pm
  Saturday 30th December 9:00am - 5:30pm
NEW YEARS EVE Sunday 31st December 10:00am - 2:00pm
NEW YEARS DAY Monday 1st January CLOSED
  Tuesday 2nd January 9:00am - 5:30pm

Sales Order Line

  Thursday 21st December CLOSED
  Friday 22nd December CLOSED
  Saturday 23rd December CLOSED
CHRISTMAS EVE Sunday 24th December CLOSED
CHRISTMAS DAY Monday 25th December CLOSED
BOXING DAY Tuesday 26th December CLOSED
  Wednesday 27th December 9:00am - 5:00pm
  Thursday 28th December 9:00am - 5:00pm
  Friday 29th December 9:00am - 5:00pm
  Saturday 30th December CLOSED
NEW YEARS EVE Sunday 31st December CLOSED
NEW YEARS DAY Monday 1st January CLOSED
  Tuesday 2nd January 9:00am - 5:00pm

NB: Our Customer Service & Technical Helplines are CLOSED on Thursday 21st December and re-open Tuesday 2nd January